125th Anniversary Booklet

Rest your mouse over each picture to see the name.

Rev. Charles E. Peake Rev. Henry McCrone Rev. Ray Seeley
Rev. Gardiner Underhill Rev. Albert Hotchkiss Rev. Roland Updyke
Rev. Dr. Andrew McAllister Rev. Bertram Walton Rev. L. H. T. Fairbanks
Rev. William Gilpin Pastor George Rockwell Rev. S. Bowen Hawkins

Rev. Robert Dievendorf

Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000 Grace UCC
Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000--Berry Enterprises
All rights reserved. Everything on this site is copyrighted and may not be reproduced for distribution of any sort without written permission. Site by Berry Enterprises.

Contents Introduction Links Home